Präsentieren Sie Ihr Produkt & Ihre Marke mit reichhaltigen Content

 Bei A+ Content (früher auch als Enhanced Brand Content für Verkäufer bekannt) geht es darum, reichhaltige Inhalte hinzuzufügen, die dabei helfen, Vertrauen zu verkaufen, Ihre Produkt -USPs zu präsentieren und Ihre anderen Produkte zu verkaufen. A+ Content verschaffen Ihnen einen Vorteil gegenüber Konkurrenten, die ähnliche Produkte verkaufen, und können Ihre Konversionsraten um 3% -10% steigern. Erhöhen Sie Ihre Listings, indem Sie Ihren Kunden ein tieferes Verständnis für Ihr Produkt durch schöne Bilder, Grafiken und verlockenden Text bieten.

Alles über Visuals & Detaillierte Informationen

A+Content ist so etwas wie eine einseitige Broschüre, die zusätzliche Informationen über Ihre Marke, darüber, was Ihre Produkte großartig macht, und alle anderen Informationen enthält, die den potenziellen Kunden davon überzeugen können, dass Ihr Produkt für ihn das Richtige ist.

Erhöhen Sie Ihr Endgewinn

A+ Content tragen zu mehr Verkäufen und höheren Konversionsraten bei. Eine Erhöhung dieser Messwerte bedeutet, dass Ihr Listings-Ranking die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Produkte bei Amazon verbessert = mehr und mehr Verkäufe.

Layout, Design und Implementation

Die Wahl der richtigen A+ Content-Vorlage zur Präsentation Ihres Produkts, Ihrer Marke und zur Steigerung des Bekanntheitsgrades erfordert eine sorgfältige Ausarbeitung. Das Design kann recht begrenzt sein, da man nur vordefinierte Module und nur 5 Module pro Vorlage verwenden kann, aber genau hier kommen wir ins Spiel.

Willkommen im Dschungel! Wir werden Sie hindurchführen

Wir kennen Amazon und helfen Unternehmen über diese weltweite Plattform zu verkaufen. Wir begleiten Sie Schritt für Schritt und werden sicher gehen, dass Ihr Amazonmarktplatz wächst und gedeiht.

Kontakt

Showcase Your Product & Brand WIth Rich Content

Enhanced Brand Content (Seller) or A+ Content (Vendor) is all about adding rich content that helps sell trust, showcase your product USPs and cross sell your other products. EBCs or A+Content give you an advantage over competitors selling similar products and can increase your conversion rates  by 3%-10%. Elevate your listings by offering your customers a deeper understanding of your product through beautiful visuals, graphics and enticing text.

All About Visuals & Detailed Information

EBCs / A+Content are kind of like a one page pamphlet that provides extra information about your brand, what makes your products great and any other information that can convince the potential customer that your product is right for them.

Increase Your Bottom Line

EBCs / A+ Content contribute to more sales and higher conversion rates. An increase in these measurements means that your listings rank will improve your products visibility on Amazon = more and more sales.

Layout, Designing and Implementation

Choosing the right EBC/A+ Content template to showcase your product, your brand and increases awareness takes careful crafting. It can be quite limited in design as you can only use predefined modules and only 5 modules per template, but that is where we come in.

  • Amazon Research Fundamentals

    Comprehensive research is the first step in any successful strategy but it can be tedious and time-consuming. Whether its research for finding your next best-selling product or how to beat your competitors in a fierce market and outrank them by using the right keywords – these are the fundamentals of Amazon research.

    Once you have investigated […]

  • Is Amazon The Way?

    Over the December period of 2018, retailers in the UK experienced the lowest sales performance figures since 2008.

    December shoppers are on the hunt for the biggest savings and bargains around. This time of year is home to festive celebrations around Black Friday, Cyber Monday, Christmas and New Year.

    Among some of the biggest retailers in the […]

Welcome to the jungle, we will be your guide

We know Amazon and we are helping companies sell more through the channel every day. We work with you every step of the way and are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure your Amazon channel thrives.

Contact Us